Hind Filters Private Limited
Dewas Soya Limited


Board of Directors :


Mr.Ravi Mohan

Managing Director

Mr.Siddhartha Mohan

Executive Director

Smt. Indumati R. Maheshwari


Mr. Prashant Asher
Mr. S.L. Moondhra

Mr. Siddhartha Mohan : Managing Director 

Mr. Siddhartha Mohan has Masters Degree in Business Administration from Duke University, USA.

Mr. Ankur Sen : Company Secretary

Mr.M.M.Pisal : President

Mr.M.M.Pisal has Bachelors Degree in Mechanical Engineering. He has been with the group since 1976 and has more than 41 years experience in the field.


Home | About Us | Organization  | Products | Plant Tour | Contact Us  | Addresses